John Elway Harley-Davidson® Reviews

12 Reviews

Submit a testimonial
star star star star star
May 05, 2022

Outstanding Dealership!

Outstanding dealership, been dealing with Greeley Harley for over 5 years. Great service and great people. Anything you need, talk to Jesse in service, Hobart for the shop, and John if you wanna get a new ride. Can't recommend these guys enough, best you'll get in NoCo and Wyoming.

Austin


star star star star star
May 05, 2022

Very responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable!

Sean is the man! Very responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. I was able to set most of the deal up over the phone and he was truly the best to work with. Between him and the Finance manager Carl, this was my best buying experience. I got a great deal on my 2022 Road Glide Special.

Jadon


star star star star star
May 12, 2022

Very Helpful

John, at John Elway Harley-Davidson, was awesome and very helpful in my purchase of my 2021 RGS he also was very helpful and haggle-free in the purchase of my wife's bike 2018 heritage. John, you are awesome and so is the staff I will buy all my bikes from this dealership. Thank you much!

Alex


star star star star star
May 19, 2022

Friendly

Friendly knowledgeable and all-around great place!

Anthony


star star star star star
May 26, 2022

Great job y'all!

Always clean with an awesome staff who are all willing to help or guide us to where we need to be in regards to what our needs are. We shop here quite often and never leave empty-handed. A specific nostalgic item we were looking for this time was found by one staff member. Treated with respect.. always. Great job y'all!

Karen


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

Best dealership I have ever been to

First off, I'm not just giving this great review for the simple fact that it's my local Harley dealership, it is indeed the best dealership I have ever been to.

Dane


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

Very helpful and informative

Caleb was very helpful and informative on the bike I was buying and helped me through the process. Also helped with choosing a helmet was very professional and respectful. I'll refer others to Caleb and this dealership. Also Ryan Smith the General Manager also helped me resolve an issue I had.

Michael


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

Great service

Called in to check on a price and availability on a brake light switch for my street glide. The parts person said they had 2 in stock for $23 or so a piece. He offered to put my name on 1 and hold it for me. Great service. I almost ordered it through j&p cycles online, I was just price checking. Better price and keeping it local

Steve


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

Thanks for everything

Wild West Motorsports is the best. Great customer service. Taylor made sure we had a great experience and Cody took the time to show me the Machine, a Polaris 570 Sportsman, making sure I was comfortable before leaving with the ATV. I will definitely be using them again to buy my wife’s ATV. Thanks for the everything.

Ron


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

Great place

Great people. Always friendly

Anonymous


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

Wonderful place

"Thank you so much to Greeley Harley-Davidson!!! Caleb was a great Salesman and was very patient with me as I was making a choice between 2 amazing bikes! He was kind and friendly and got us a great deal! Ashley was wonderful too!"

Amanda


star star star star star
October 01, 2021

Great

Wanted a Dyna Super Glide Custom with a warranty and Caleb came through with a great deal on a used bike with low miles! Phillip followed up with great service changing out the seat and tail light for a more modern style.

David